COVID-19 Update | Mosca Design

You are here

COVID-19 Update

Thank you for taking time to view our current COVID-19 Company Update.

While our office is closed to the public we are still accepting orders and current orders are still being processed. Please see the below methods for contacting us and purchasing.

  • Website Purchases – our website is currently up and running and shipments are still running on a regular schedule. We can produce most banners on our website within a 2 week period once mockups are signed.
  • Phone Calls – If you would rather purchase over the phone or the items(s) you are looking for are not available for purchase online please give us a call. Our main phone lines (919-954-0200 or 800 332-6798) are open on Mon-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm EST If you receive a voicemail please leave a message and we will call you back as soon as possible. If you need to speak to a sales rep about a current/future order please see their contact info below. If you don’t have a sales rep currently please call the central line or send us an email.
  • Email – We are answering emails as normal throughout the week - this is the easiest way to communicate with us. Please see the contact info below.
  • Video Conference – if you would like a meeting with one of our sales reps they are available for video conference – just send them an email or give them a call to set it up.

We at Mosca Design are dedicated to providing our customers with the best possible service while continuing to keep our employees safe. While we are currently working from home via online and phone communications only we are still here for you. If you have any questions or concerns send us an email or give us a call.

 

Contact Info

George Mosca, President - george@moscadesign.com

Michael Ray - mikeray@moscadesign.com (919) 880-8563 (cell)

Sam Hardwick, - sam@moscadesign.com (919) 818-1470 (Cell)

Gary Weaver - gary@moscadesign.com (301)437-5151 (Cell)

Joel Mosca - joel@moscadesign.com (804) 380-2705 (cell) - (804) 270-2850 (fax)

Phil Hensley - phil@moscadesign.com (919) 906-6957 (cell) - (704) 348-0945 (fax)

Lisa Williams - lwilliams@moscadesign.com 1-800-332-6798 ext. #224

Tina Griffin - tina@moscadesign.com 1-800-332-6798 ext. #223

Aaron Mosca, Warehouse & Installation Manager - aaron@moscadesign.com (919) 810-3920 (cell)

Joseph Villegas – joseph@moscadesign.com (919) 954-0200 ext. #221

Decoration Examples