Contact Us

Mosca Design is proud to be an industry leader in commercial Christmas decorations, lighting, and light pole banners. If you manage or own a commercial or municipal property and need assistance, or if you’d like to speak with one of our decorating consultants about our customization options, please contact us!

TOLL FREE

(800) 332-6798

w

LIVE CHAT

Chat Now

Fax

(919) 954-0203

Email

info@moscadesign.com

Office

(919) 954-0200

Address

8450 Garvey Drive, Raleigh NC, 27616

Send Us A Message

OUR TEAM

George Mosca

George Mosca

President

George@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200  ext.111
Fax – (919) 954-0203

Joel Mosca

Joel Mosca

Sales Manager

Joel@moscadesign.com
Cell – (804) 380-2705
Fax – (804) 270-2850

Aaron Mosca

Aaron Mosca

Warehouse & Operations Director

Aaron@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200 ext. 112

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Office Manager & Client Service

Lwilliams@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200 ext.113

lisa andrews

Lisa Andrews

Office & Accounting Support

Landrews@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200 ext. 114

Mike Ray

Jay Mallas

Sales Mid-Atlantic

Jay@moscadesign.com
Cell – (704) 787-5504

Sam Hardwick

Sam Hardwick

Sales Mid-Atlantic

Sam@moscadesign.com
Cell – (919) 818-1470
Fax – (919) 818-1470

lisa andrews

Nina Scherotter

Sales Mid-Atlantic

Nina@moscadesign.com
Cell – (804)-724-9650

Bill Cooper - Webmaster

Chris LaFave

Sales Florida

Chris@moscadesign.com
Cell  – (843) 384-9629

Dan Dehler

Dan Dehler

Graphic Design & Light Show Programmer

Dan@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200 ext. 116

Adam Jackson

Adam Jackson

Warehouse, Install Crew Leader

Adam@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200   ext.117

Bill Cooper - Webmaster

Bill Cooper

Webmaster

Bill@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200   ext.119

Bill Cooper - Webmaster

Laurie Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Laurie@moscadesign.com
Office  – (800) 332-6798 ext. 115

Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping