Contact Us

Mosca Design is proud to be an industry leader in commercial Christmas decorations, lighting, and light pole banners. If you manage or own a commercial or municipal property and need assistance, or if you’d like to speak with one of our decorating consultants about our customization options, please contact us!

TOLL FREE

(800) 332-6798  

Email

info@moscadesign.com

Office

(919) 954-0200

Fax

(919) 954-0203

Address

8450 Garvey Drive, Raliegh NC, 27616

Send Us A Message

OUR TEAM

George Mosca

George Mosca

President

George@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200  ext.111
Fax – (919) 954-0203

Mike Ray

Michael Ray

Territory Manager Central NC & Shopping Centers

MikeRay@moscadesign.com
Cell – (919) 880-8563
Fax – (919) 880-8563

Sam Hardwick

Sam Hardwick

Territory Manager Eastern NC, SC

Sam@moscadesign.com
Cell – (919) 818-1470
Fax – (919) 818-1470

Gary Weaver

Gary Weaver

Regional Sales Manager – Mid Atlantic

Gary@moscadesign.com
Cell – (301) 437-5151
Fax – (301) 437-5151

Joel Mosca

Joel Mosca

Territory Manager Eastern and Central Virginia Richmond, Virginia

Joel@moscadesign.com
Cell – (804) 380-2705
Fax – (804) 270-2850

Mike Ray

Phil Hensley

Territory Manager Western NC, Western VA, & Southern WV Charlotte, NC

Phensley@bellsouth.net
Cell – (919) 906-6957
Fax – (704) 348-0945

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Office Manager & Client service

Lwilliams@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200 ext.113

Tina Griffin Pic

Tina Griffin

Customer Service & Client relations

Tina@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200 ext.114

Aaron Mosca

Aaron Mosca

Warehouse & Operations Director

Aaron@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200 ext. 112
Cell – (919) 810-3920

Dan Dehler

Dan Dehler

Webmaster, Light Show Programmer

Dan@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200 ext. 116
Cell – (919) 740-7589

Adam Jackson

Adam Jackson

Warehouse, Install Crew Leader

Adam@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200   ext.117

Tina Griffin Pic

Joseph Villegas

Customer Service

Joseph@moscadesign.com
Office – (919) 954-0200 ext. 115